Churches in Aberconwy Mission Area

Ten churches make up the Aberconwy Mission Area.  You can find where they are on the map below.   To find out more about a particular church, click on the church name below or from the dropdown menu from the Church button above.
Churches in Aberconwy Mission Area
  1. All Saints, Deganwy
    All Saints, Deganwy
    Small, friendly congregation Sunday mornings 8am & 11am Wednesdays 10am Holy Eucharist
  2. St David, Penrhyn Bay
    St David, Penrhyn Bay
    Sunday mornings 8am & 11am Fridays 10am Holy Eucharist
  3. St Paul, Craig y Don
    St Paul, Craig y Don
    Strong musical tradition with a fine choir Sundays 9.45am
    llanrhosparish @
  4. St Hilary, Llanrhos
    St Hilary, Llanrhos
    Sundays 11am & 6.30pm Morning Prayer 9.15am Tues, Weds, Thurs
  5. St Cystenin, Llangystenin
    St Cystennin, Llangystennin
    Sundays 9.30am
  6. St Michael, Llandudno Junction
    St Michael, Llandudno Junction
    A warm welcome to all to meet with us for worship and fellowship Sundays 9.30am
  7. St Grwst, Llanrwst
    St Grwst, Llanrwst
    Sundays 9.30am & 11am Weds 10.30am Holy Communion Open Daily 10am - 4pm
  8. St Doged, Llanddoged
    St Doged, Llanddoged
    Pilgrim Church No regular Sunday services
  9. St Martin, Eglwysbach
    St Martin, Eglwysbach
    Welcome to pilgrims and visitors Sundays 9.45am
  10. St Ffraid, Glan Conwy
    St Ffraid, Glan Conwy
    Busy and active bilingual church Sundays 11.15am & 5pm Weds 10am Holy Communion